OCFP recognises AFHTO members at 2019 Awards Ceremony

December 02, 2019

AFHTO congratulates physicians in our member family health teams who were recognized on Thursday, November 28, 2019 at the Ontario College of Family Physicians (OCFP) 2019 Awards Ceremony.

Congratulations to all those recognized this year:

Dr. Jocelyn Charles of Sunnybrook Academic FHT, named 2019 Reg. L Perkin Ontario Family Physician of the Year.

Award of Excellence recipients:

Relevant Links: